We are excited to announce, the 2020 Education and Career Fairs (ECF) are going to be fully virtual! This decision was reached after actively listening to the feedback from various school districts across British Columbia.

Going virtual opens a new range of opportunities for exhibitors to share information and chat online with attendees from across British Columbia AND Ontario! This year will be a milestone for ECF because in addition to launching ECF 2020 virtually for residents of British Columbia, we are also looking to expand by launching a virtual ECF Ontario.

For more information about virtual exhibitor and sponsorship opportunities, contact Alejandro (Alex) Frías at sales@educationcareerfairs.com 

ECF British Columbia Dates
ECF Vancouver Island: Thursday, November 12, 2020
ECF Fraser Valley: Monday, November 16, 2020
ECF Surrey: Thursday, November 19, 2020
ECF Lower Mainland: Thursday, November 26, 2020
ECF Okanagan: Thursday, December 3, 2020
ECF Northern BC: Tuesday, December 8, 2020

ECF Ontario Dates
ECF Barrie Region: Thursday, February 11, 2021
ECF London Region: Thursday, February 18, 2021
ECF Ottawa Region: Thursday, February 25, 2021
ECF Toronto Region: Thursday, March 4, 2021
ECF Sudbury-North Bay Region: Wednesday, March 10, 2021